Das derzeit bestgebuchte österreichische Model

mit ihrem Debüt als Sängerin.


Veröffentlichung: November 2019


Musik: Klaus Biedermann, Peter Ballweg

Text: Klaus Biedermann, Margarita Gavrielova

K.B. Publishing


Produzent: Klaus Biedermann

Keyboards & Programming: Klaus Biedermann, Peter Ballweg

Backing Vocals: Ingrid Diem, Margarita Gavrielova, Klaus Biedermann


Management: Heimo Turin


You are the sun, my glowing halo

And you keep touching me all night

with your love, it makes me feel so good

I have a dream, my head is spinning

come to me, don’t leave me lonely

Just tell me, what I will have to do

I am the one to walk this way

We’re growing stronger every day

as soon as you’re mine

we will have a good time

one and one makes two

I don’t know if I should be leavin'

ain’t we all, looking for loving

let’s find a way, how I can get to you

I got what you need, you have to trust me

it feels so right cause I know you need me

give me a chance, what are you waiting for